Lineup Features Old Dominion's Matthew Ramsey, Trevor Rosen, and Brad Tursi with Shane McAnally and Josh Osborne.

A portion of ticket sales benefits music education programs throughout the country. For more information visit




Old Dominion's Matthew Ramsey, Trevor Rosen, and Brad Tursi

Back when Matthew Ramsey was a teenager, and falling increasingly ever more in love with music, nothing was so exciting to the blossoming singer-songwriter as hanging in a garage with his buddies and jamming out until a fully fleshed song revealed itself. “That was just such an amazing feeling,” the Old Dominion frontman recalls with childlike wonderment. So infectious was that feeling and practice to Ramsey that he’s carried it with him to the present day: “It’s so incredible be able to sit in your room with your instruments and your bandmates and feel that chemistry and follow it wherever it goes,” the singer says of the tight-knit way he and his globe-dominating band —which includes singer-guitarist-songwriter Matthew Ramsey, guitarist-songwriter Brad Tursi, bassist Geoff Sprung, keyboard-guitarist Trevor Rosen and drummer Whit Sellers —have forever believed that at the heart of their massive success lies their collaborative spirit and, to that end, have crafted each of their acclaimed albums and chart-dominating singles as a truly cohesive unit.


Shane McAnally

Shane McAnally has established himself as one of the top songwriters in Nashville with over 40 #1 songs to his credit, winning dozens of awards and accolades including three Grammy awards (out of eight nominations), three ACM awards (nineteen nominations), and a CMA award (twelve nominations).  In addition to his massive success as a songwriter, McAnally founded music publishing company SMACKsongs in 2012, relaunched the iconic Monument Records imprint for Sony Music in 2017, created acclaimed stage musical Moonshine: That Hee Haw Musical, and has now expanded his reach to television on NBC’s new show Songland.

McAnally’s compositions have been recorded by Kenny Chesney, Kelly Clarkson, Luke Bryan, Keith Urban, Miranda Lambert, among countless others. As a producer, he has helped shape the sound of albums by Sam Hunt, Kacey Musgraves, Midland, Old Dominion, and more. In 2017, Sam Hunt’s “Body Like A Back Road,” which McAnally co-wrote, broke records by spending 34 straight weeks at Number One on Billboard’s Hot Country Songs chart. In 2018, he contributed several songs to Musgraves’ Golden Hour, which won the Grammy for Album of the Year, including “Space Cowboy,” winner for Best Country Song.

Josh Osborne

Josh Osborne is a multi-platinum, GRAMMY Award-winning songwriter based in Nashville, Tennessee. He has notched 18 No. 1s on the Country charts to date and is the reigning Music Row Country Songwriter of the Year and NSAI Songwriter of the Year. Originally from Kentucky, Osborne moved to Nashville to hone his craft, earning his first No.1 with Kenny Chesney’s “Come Over” in 2012. Since the Platinum selling hit, Osborne has received countless cuts by country’s hottest artists including Sam Hunt, Miranda Lambert, Kacey Musgraves, Blake Shelton, Keith Urban and more. In 2015, Osborne joined frequent collaborator Shane McAnally’s company, SMACKSongs, as a partner and songwriter.

In 2017, he was nominated for Best Country Song at the 2017 GRAMMY Awards and Song of the Year at the ACM Awards for co-writing Miranda Lambert’s “Vice” with McAnally and Lambert.

Osborne earned his 18th No. 1 with Michael Ray’s “One That Got Away,” co-written by Trevor Rosen, Matthew Ramsey, and Jesse Frasure. He also recently co-produced and co-wrote multiple tracks on Midland’s new album, Let It Roll, and Old Dominion’s forthcoming self-titled album.